Eyeshadow Palette Collection

A bit of a different video… I uploaded my eyeshadow palette collection video to my YouTube channel the other day! I say my opinion, do swatches and also give prices!

PC2

If you are interested in perhaps looking to see what palette you want to buy next click here to take you to the video!

and click here to take you to my channel!

or if you cant find it you can find my channel link in my Twitter and Instagram bio!

Twitter- kat1e_holl1s

Instagram- kat1eholl1s

a link to my social media is also at the bottom of each blog post

 

Hope you enjoy!:)

Leave a Reply

